NGC Max vs Vex

NGC Max vs Vex

 photo 1268fcf0-201e-425a-a598-6b9cf049658e_zps8a066c21.jpg

So first, let’s see how Zimos is!

 photo Screenshot-693_zps27d404c9.jpg
 photo Screenshot-694_zpsd85aeb8d.jpg

This is the classic catch up shot to show Zimos there (about to raid the supermarket) as well as his sleepy wife Star and two sons Zach and Irving!

 photo Screenshot-692_zps1c7e8b55.jpg

The great thing about Star just having a baby means we have a few more days for her to work on her career!
I love the magician career okay. It is my lifelong dream to do magic in real life (alongside being an acrobat and astronaut – how influencial is sims on my life?!) and this is the closest I’ll ever be.

 photo Screenshot-695_zpsfcae6da4.jpg

Last look at Zach reading his little books before we throw the party of the century. Zach and Irving’s birthdays fall on the same day, so double party mode engaged.

 photo Screenshot-698_zpsdb0b6d29.jpg

It was chaos on the basis that there was no room, not even to swing a cat.

 photo Screenshot-696_zps4dcce466.jpg
 photo Screenshot-697_zps5e2dd041.jpg

Irving first because we’re all so curious to see how he looks

 photo Screenshot-699_zps18151e21.jpg
 photo Screenshot-700_zps5390545f.jpg

And then Zach. He will eventually lose that hairstyle. It is my least favourite of all the child hairstyles.

 photo Screenshot-701_zps17ab588d.jpg

And this is Zach’s room. It’s green and purple because that is what Zach’s and Irvings favourite colours are. I know, you didn’t think that caring compassionate side of me existed but look, I decided to give a crap about my sims.

 photo Screenshot-703_zps6490614e.jpg

Well this is the most adorable interaction ever :3
My sim broodiness is swelling.

 photo Screenshot-704_zps86eda387.jpg

Right on cue, thanks Zimos and Star. We need another sprogg and fast!

 photo Screenshot-702_zpsa97849aa.jpg

Zach goes about trying to skill but everything just seems so slow. I don’t know if it is because the last generation were all vampires so skilled super quick or if something is making them slower.

 photo Screenshot-705_zps9963e6ba.jpg

I swear I didn’t hear a lullaby so was panicking until I realised it’s most likely because Star was a few days from growing up. I tried growing her up but nothing happened so I hoped and prayed my game wasn’t broken, but it’s all fine. She was just pregnant!

 photo Screenshot-706_zps4ffe0b20.jpg

As you were Irving.
He inherited Star’s green hair. I fear she will have the dominant genes and will produce a bunch of green babies – which normally I would love, I just want as much variation as possible so that when it comes to the heir poll there is so much choice your little eyes glaze over and everyone falls into a cute sim variating genes coma.

 photo Screenshot-707_zps994bf8fe.jpg

Anyway, baby M is official.

 photo Screenshot-708_zps6c2c1cac.jpg
 photo Screenshot-709_zpse71bece1.jpg

And since not a lot happens between the pregnancy bump and the birth, here he is! Max Muse!
A little pink baby :D

 photo 44815bab-318d-45a3-ab6b-4a3803fc162b_zpsaca9482c.jpg

Now let’s catch up with Elvira

 photo Screenshot-681_zps6c2bf1d6.jpg

Currently in the household is Elvira who is holding newborn Lucy and Harwood who is holding oldest child Eth.

 photo Screenshot-680_zps78211d60.jpg

But since Harwood is so dangerously close to dying another child is on the way.
It will be hard for Elvira to raise three kids and try find new love. So sorry Elvira.

 photo Screenshot-682_zpsd2459ce1.jpg
 photo Screenshot-684_zps15be38f7.jpg

Toddler spam to show Eth gaining new friends and skills too!
Also, if you were wondering, Eth is an Irish name, or so the baby name website told me. I’ve been dying to tell you all.

 photo Screenshot-683_zps9250034d.jpg

I finally finished the house after Elvira got a big bonus. or something from work. Haha, maybe it was just her pay.

 photo Screenshot-685_zps0980126a.jpg
 photo Screenshot-686_zpsc888f678.jpg

The baby begins to show and I breath slowly and calmly in anticipation for so many children running around.

 photo Screenshot-687_zpsde3d2899.jpg
 photo Screenshot-688_zps46c8e783.jpg

And she soon gives birth to baby girl Vex! Yes, even though that other one … Lucy, is also still a baby. We’ll most likely see some birthdays on this end next time.

Next time we will be suffering two more births for O vs I

Maybe I should also start ending these with:

Zimos & Star have: Zach, Irving and Max
Elvira and Harwood have: Eth, Lucy and Vex

Leave a comment