Alphabetacy: 01

Annabell Oddity’s Alphabetacy
The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog

Hello all, I’ve started an Alphabetacy, but this is just purely for fun and no point scoring. I haven’t given up on the EPIC Challenge just yet, but that restricted me to certain careers and I havent had a full play to see Showtime in all of its potential, and now I have Supernatural and I’m just here to have fun! So this will be a something to play as a break from my EPIC, then when I get sick of this I’ll go back to that and the same again etc.

So Basically it is an Alphabetacy, but I am mixing up the letters (I even have an app on my iPhone to help.) No rules, the basic rules I am keeping are the 3 kids per generation. I may add extra challenges for certain generations but hey, let’s not make too many commitments and just see how mental I’m feeling at the time
No rules. No points. All fun.
I can’t guarentee that the spelling or even the essence of the writing will be very good because if I get caught up in the writing I’ll not want to write which will lead to me not wanting to play and etc. So it’ll be brief and I’ll try supply as much information as possible.
Also I am full time at uni with a part time job so I have very little time for anything.
Sometimes I may just give you a speel of images and you can make your own mind up as to what is going on.

Just bring your fun face.

Boring bit over.

Photobucket
This is your founder, Annabell Oddity.
(She looked a lot better in CAS, I think the graphics are weird on my new screen and everyone looks shorter and rounder than usual, maybe it’s just me)
Her LTW is to be a master magician which is a profession I’ve never tried
C:

Photobucket
This is the humble abode, it is on a big bit of land, not the biggest, but it’ll do.
(Couldnt make it too easy now could we?)

Photobucket
Annabell has a variety of traits and interests, but wouldnt you know I just havent wrote them down.
They were randomised, just like her appearance pretty much.
Off the top of my head, I know some of her traits are: Workaholic, Kleptomaniac, Technophobe,Social Butterfly aaaaaaanndd …. a 5th exciting trait which will be brought to you in a future part.

Photobucket
Let’s be fair though, remember 4 of 5 traits is pretty good. I clearly pay some attention to her.
She gets a job in the magician career.

Photobucket
Meet Oddity Simoddity.
Broke magician extraordinaire, coming to a bookshop near you.

Photobucket
It’s all very exciting seeing werewolves and fairies about so Annabell is constantly meeting male supernaturals.
I want some supernatural babies :3

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
This is Pappy Wolf, the only singleton I could find in the new Supernatural town
Seriously, everyone is in a relationship.

Photobucket
Thankfully, now Annabell is too, so this Alphabetacy won’t come to a stand still anytime soon.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Annabell has a bit of a reputation around her, a reputation I’ve given her by asking every single man if they were single and spending all of her earnings on flowers to woo them.
It’s unfortunate because no one really seems to like Annabell, it gets to a certain point where she wants to take it to another level and no one really wants to go there with her.

Photobucket
And Pappy is not supplying her with any pups
Is there some kind of fertility problem with wolves or anything?
For a while I genuinely thought they were unable to have kids.

Photobucket
Then one night during a performance, Pappy gets too old and dies, kinda ruining the entire evening (and following two days)

Photobucket
GNOME
(if i was playing for points I’d be pointing myself right not but i’m not)

Photobucket
And here is where Annabell’s sad story ends with the death of Pappy Wolff.
However will she get babies now? Will anyone ever like her?

Leave a comment